Music & Entertainment News
Details subject to change – stay up-to-date with the latest news and last minute changes at our Facebook page .

 

 

 

 

Beautiful Dangerous April

Posted by Wok n Rock on Saturday, 15 April 2017

Let’s the fun begin…

 

Here’s your lineup of amazing musical talent,

 

presented every Saturday night at WoknRock

 

Join the crowd and enjoy!!!

 

Saturday 30th March: Apollo Sounds Disco – Chappers
WoknRock Lakenheath’s local disco night, no ticket required.

 

Saturday 6th July: Friction – Rock and Pop

Saturday 20th July: Shakey Jake

Saturday 27th July: Apollo Sounds Disco

Saturday 31st August: Apollo Sounds Disco

 Saturday 7th September: Beautiful Dangeours

Saturday 14th September: Zoom Club

Saturday 21st September: Regardless: Rock & Pop

Saturday 28th September: Apollo Sounds Disco

Saturday 5th October: Max Headroom – Rock & Pop cover band

Saturday 12th October:Greg Fitch – Rock & Pop music

Saturday 19th October: B4 Rock Band

Saturday 26th October: Apollo Sounds Disco – Chappers

Saturday 2nd November: Zoom Club

Saturday 16th November: Carl Chapman – Blast to the past

Saturday 23th November: Friction

Saturday 30th November: Apollo Sounds Disco

Saturday 7th December: Beautiful Dangeous – Rock cover band

Saturday 14th December: The Spin Lights – Rock & Pop

Saturday 21st December: Regardless – Rock & Pop

31st December:

Tuesday 31st December: Apollo Sounds Disco New Year Party –  Chappers -Free Entry no ticket required.

 

Details are liable to change though we endeavour to keep this list up to date; message to facebook for any addition information.

 

 

 

Things to do
Music, TV, pub ‘sports’… it all Woks.

Music

Not to blow our own trumpet, but we do get a very good range of quality acts to entertain Lakenheath’s residents residents, and those who come from further afield!

Looking to enjoy a meal, drink or entertainment? Wok n Rock hit’s all three every Saturday night!

Big Screen TV

Bringing Premier League, the FA Cup, UEFA Europa League, Scottish Premier League, Scottish League, Moto GP, The DA community Shield, The FA Trophy, Aviva Premiership Rugby and all European club rugby games plus the UEFA champions League and more.

SKY SPORTS played here..

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!